Nostalgia. The story of my music band.

in #music7 years ago

Hello my friends!)

In my first post I wrote that I used to play in a metal band, it was called - Avoidance. At the moment I left the team, as I develop one, but sometimes I happily recall the time when we were together.

We had a pretty well-organized and friendly team, we played in the genre Nu-Metal, something in the spirit of Korn, but with a touch of metalcore. For 1 year of the band's existence, we wrote more than 10 songs, recorded several demo versions and one studio single. The plans were to shoot the video, but the constant absence of time did not allow the dreams to come true, because all the band members worked, rented apartments, etc.

It was a good time, there is much to remember. For example, as we went to the photo session, it was very fun, they tortured the photographer :) This was our first photo shoot, even with a former vocalist, I had to say goodbye to him because he constantly missed rehearsals.

Backstage from photosession :)

For a long time looking for a new one. Found, he turned out to be a very talented musician and an excellent vocalist. Then all the fun began). Concerts, parties, rehearsals, and of course music, a lot of music)).

We managed to play about 15 concerts, the audience met us well. Much mosh was on stage and next to the stage. Here are some photos from different concerts:

Here I try very hard)))

We wanted to record an album, create a measure, and go on tour. It is a pity that we did not realize the dream. But we managed to make one more photo session, in an updated composition, this time we were photographed on the street in Nagorny Park.

This is SPARTAAAAA!!))))))))

It was a good time, sometimes I remember with sadness our rehearsals and performances. But we continue to communicate with the guys, we are friends, sometimes we meet at parties, we have fun.

The rehearsal video:

Here is a little story of a rock band)

❤Thank you for attention!❤

Sort:  

Nice one.... y'all look cool

Nice pictures bro. Good post And nicely done... I like it. 😄

Thanks bro)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34