Need A Good Night's Rest?

in #music5 years ago

So I usually fall asleep to the same music every night, but last night I decided to try something different. When I was having a bad day I'd turn on this music to calm my nerves, well who would've thought it'd make great sleep music! Last night I slept like a log and all I did was listen to Indian flute music.

Check this out!

Sort:  

I always need something myself. Usually a Podcast from Rooster Teeth, or a stream from Brownman. Sometimes music. Just can't stand the noises of the night@

Congratulations @victoria-harr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sleep is pretty important!

For a little while, we were listening to binaural beats, but we have not in a couple of years now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11