"Scheherezade", de Nikolai Rimsky-Korsákov

in #music7 years ago

ESP

Lo que más me encantó de esta versión del ballet es la forma en que abordaron el inicio de las Mil y Una Noches, los trajes muy bien hechos y la intensidad con la que los bailarines, especialmente Ilse Liepa (Zobeida), imprimen a sus personajes.

¡Disfrútenlo!

ENG

What I loved so much of this version of the ballet is the form in which the beginning of the Arabian Nights was approached, the very well done costumes and the intensity that dancers, specially Ilse Liepa (Zobeide) printed in the characters.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

follow and upvote me i am doing that for you
its a very informative topic ,a best piece of information you really deserve for upvoting on that post keep it up my bro nice work cheers i am supporting to you its a very helpful topic following you my bro

Thank you! And I followed you back!

plz vote up my any one comment or post thanks we wil remain in contact

me encanta! lo mejor de dos mundos, ballet, musica clasica y rusa ademas ;)

Excellent piece, I had the privilege of playing it when I was with the symphony.
Excelente pieza, tuve el privilegio de tocarla cuando estaba con la sinfonica.

¿En qué orquesta estabas?

Aqui en Venezuela, en la Orquesta Sinfonica de Ciudad Guayana. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69