Hey this is me

in #music7 months ago

Hello,
I'm a Sydney based music producer focusing on Deep Psychedelic Dubstep. I'm interested in this platform and it's power to fuel community growth and keen to see who's here using this platform and what you're hoping to achieve by connecting through here.

I post my music on SoundCloud under the alias ViBase.
If these tunes sound like your jam check me out.

I'd love to meet any other artists of any medium and genre that are connecting through this platform.
I'm an open minded, gentle, loving and creative soul focused on my inner growth. Embracing the moment for what it is and exploring ways to push the human experience to knew dimensions.

I love collaborations and would love to work with other artists to bring new multi medium experiences to life.
1000008660.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70508.37
ETH 3790.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43