Violin Cover | Ed Sheeran - Perfect

in #music6 years ago

Good afternoon my fellow Steemers!

As probably some of you know, I am a Cello player.
Unfortunately its not the case that I suddenly learned how to play the violin.
This here is a showcase of a good friend of mine, who wanted to make a Promo video of herself.

Since I have a YouTube channel and do all my videos on my own,
she called me and asked me to help her film a few of her songs.
I showcase here her talent and also the video which I shot for her.

Hope you guys will enjoy!
P.S. This is exclusive Patreon and Steemit content,
if you might be interested in supporting me please visit my Patreon page.
https://www.patreon.com/vesislava

THANK YOU! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76