Rocking alphabet :) From a to z , music from me

in #music5 years ago (edited)


Source
I had to put on some music and relax after the total recap of my life in my previous posts.
So why not throw in another Musical alphabet. 26 songs which I like a lot.

I have done it in the past, a Steemit music alphabet with a lot of great songs in different genres.
This time it is all heavy, some famous, some not that famous... But every piece I love.

Let me know which song you like the most (or hate the most for that). And perhaps if you have some free time you will post an muscial alphabet of your own???

A


And Justice for all - Metallica

B


Buck dich - Rammstein

C


Cactus tree- Joni Mitchell

D


D.O.A. - Foo fighters

E


Earth on hell - Anthrax

F


Facade - Disturbed

G


Game of war - Of mice & men

H


H - Tool

I


I ain't no nice guy - Motörhead

J


JFK - Muse

K


K.C.S - Soulfly

L


La mer - Nine inch nails

M


M.I.A. - Avenged Sevenfold

N


No more tears - Ozzy Osbourne

O


Ode to my family - Cranberries

P


Painkiller - Judas priest

Q


Queen of hearts - Saxon

R


Radical change - Tremonti

S


S.M.F. - Twisted sister

T


TNT - AC/DC

U


Ugly Noise - Flotsam and Jetsam

V


Vampires - Godsmack

W


Waiting - Geoff tate

X


XIX - Slipknot

Y


y'all want a single

Z


Zero - Smashing Pumpkins

Well....26 songs, some more heavy then the other... but a great playlist don't you think :)

Disclaimer: All the video's are from Youtube but free to use

Have a great evening,

Peter




I am with QURATOR, are You?




I am using Esteem



Alt text

I fully support @s3rg3 and @exyle, who are witness with their developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They are the creators of Steemify, THE notification app for your Steemit account for IOS.



steem-banner.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

You sure know your music.
Not the same songs, but certainly a lot of bands would be in my alphabet playlist as well.

Thank you @smasssh , music is a big part of my life ;) so it is a great list.. No challenge for you to post a to z too ? :)

Couldn't live without music.
Except for Death metal (mostly because often can hardly "decrypt" the lyrics) I have a preference for the Heavy stuff also.
See what I can do later this week and try to make a list.

that would be great, looking forward to your choices. Deathmetal is for me also a step to far.. :)

That is a nice list! Seeing all of those songs makes me want to do some exploring of new bands. I have a list of twenty six songs or close to it that I have been sitting on for a while now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @verhp11!

You just got a 1.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @verhp11!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.504 which ranks you at #6938 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 107 contributions, your post is ranked at #76.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47