You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC HISTORY - PRINCE - GET WILD ! Live!

in #music6 years ago

I wrote a post about prince some days ago too on my steemit blog "music is magic, music is emotion". Prince for me is a musician on how a musician should be. He's done magical things. For me the eyeopener was the concert 'rave un2 the year 2000" live at paisley parc. He can really play anything with such a passion... its completly art. He rocks with sly and the family stone, larry graham on bass... thats the real deal. My wife went to one of his last concerts, prince played for more than three hours because he had so much fun... then I can only bow deeply..... a great loss for music he still is...

Sort:  

Thank you very much, great video....That's what it is all about.... One of a kind !!! This says it all....

Special by simplicity......

So classic, I have always loved this performance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56