You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generations, Teenagers and Record Players

in #music6 years ago

Vinyl is da bomb again. My oldest brother has his own little vinyl store at https://www.discogs.com and he sell's them all over the world... Unbelievable what people are buying.. He told me once that he sold a vinyl album of James Last to someone in japan, the album was 2 euro and the shipping costs where 7,50 euro.... But is is a nice hobby... Me myself , I havent got a record player.

Sort:  

The vinyl section in the likes of HMV are getting ever larger. There's indie stores popping up selling them too. I have had my fill of vinyl and the space it takes up, but I'm going to have to succumb to her wishes I think.

The good father you are, of course you have to succumb ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30