Sort:  


this is one of his original songs im featured on called when I come home. his flow is pretty tight in the pocket. I have always been impressed

Nice catchy track, and yeah his flow is definitely tight here in this one, the only thing that threw me off was the abrupt ending, but still enjoyed it through and through. I'm sure you have a big plethora of songs in your library created like I do. We can do this everyday back and forth exchanging ideas. But yeah if you find anything as far as I've produced i terms of beats, or have any boom bap tracks or the like you would want to collaborate with me on, let me know!

you are def in the brain database my friend, we must hit a collab soon. I have a huge line up of projects nearing end so its stress time lol. soon as i get that load off, i will be seeking out to collaborate on fresh projects with new ideas, I think we can come up with something special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41