You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marzullo - jam session with masud taheri (excerpt)

in #music6 years ago

Great play. The combination of the two intruments produced a fabulous sound. You are very fast, i'm actually talking about the way you picked the notes, wonderful soloing there brother. I could learn a lot from you. I tried logging into dtube but it kept saying wrong private key. How do i go about putting my stuff on dtube? Please, can you put me through? Thanks for sharing this post.

Sort:  

Thank you @veekeeme4! I love playing the guitar!
I'm anxious to hear you play ;)
I logged to dtube with the steemconnect, it is the same password (private key) you used to log on steem. You can try the DLive site as well, it seems even better than the DTube. Let me know if my comment helped you, friend!

Thanks a lot @marzullo. I'll try it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53