It's Been A Minute.. But I'm Back with another Blockchain Rap!

in #music5 years ago

What's good y'all! It feels like ages since I last looked at Steemit, I've been caught up with a number things that have kept me off the platform, but in good health! We all need a break don't we?

Well I'm back and wanted to just drop a lil something that I created with @djlethalskillz for Blockchain platform #luxtag and of course, you guessed right! It's another Blockchain inspired Rap!

LISTEN HERE on @musicoin

luxtag promo rap.png

Sort:  

Salute broski! great to see u back on the chain and as always bringin that freshh'nesss!

never left the chain! hahaha but yeah I hear ya, so it goes... I had this post lined up for a while and today finished it and posted it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80