Caminito - Julio Iglesias

in #music7 years ago (edited)

An argentinian popular song that I love a lot

http://lyricstranslate.com/es/caminito-littl-path-caminito.html#ixzz58cm0MS7E

Little path (Dear path) --> Caminito
Little path that time has erased
that together, one day, you saw us pass by,
I have come for the last time,
I have come to tell you my pain.
Little path that in those days you were
skirted by clover and flowering rush,
just a shadow soon you will be
just a shadow exactly like me.

Ever since she left,
in sadness I live,
little path, my friend
I am leaving too.
Ever since she left
she never came back,
I'll follow her steps,
little path, good by.

Little path that every afternoon
happy I walked through singing of my love,
don't tell her if she ever comes back,
that my tears watered your soil.
Little path covered with thistles,
the hand of time your trace erased;
next to you i would like to fall
and let time to kill us both

Ever since she left,
in sadness I live,
little path, my friend,
I am leaving too.
Ever since she left,
she never came back,
I'll follow her steps,
little path, good by.

Sort:  

Thanks for the up votes. If your interested in expanding your steem. Many videos are on youtube to explain. It will get easier with time. If your less of a poster. You may look a earning curation rewards. You will earn steempower just by upvoting and commenting on post.

Thanks gator,
for now I like to post something just to share interests with other people.
Anyway I will try to improve my steempower with time.
Thanks for the hints

Share your ant farm collection or the skulls of the dead people you collect. Write about what you know. Everyone has a interest in something.

I wish I had some skulls, anyway no ant farm, just old books.
But for us I think trading is main interest

Lets create more post to get more UV from me!

I love Iglesias!!.. thanks Valter!!

Small world, I love bacon.

hey Gator, just let you know, I use a different ea to trade now, similar to the one I had but much better. I am currently trading 6 pairs , I am quite happy with the results. I will let you know later if the winning continues...

Why you moved to a new EA, the one you used seemed doing pretty well.
I traked it for few months.
Quite close to a system that I used manually on Crude

you know what, for you Valter, since you have been so kind to me, I will continue to update old ea Eur/Usd info at 8am est each day..

Thanks boulder, you are very kind but it is not necessary because I scalp during the day. I followed your old system because you did what I want to do in the future.
I mean I want to move to something like your EA and I already have my own system, I only need to code it into an EA and to run it on demo for some time to test it. It' ok to will follow your new system.
Scalp is a drug, it is a dopamine factory, hard to move to something else

the new EA is close to 90% match to old EA in trades, except new EA has exit scope , also trading noise cancellation, it does a lot of work for me. even now I trade 6 pairs, I work less than I trade just Euro before. I do use old and new ea info and make sure both confirm in trades, if one is long, another is short, i say the trade is pending. Also the new EA comes with grid levels, i can get in better price if the first position starts against me...

It will help you with up-votes. People up-voting attempting to make a business (money) at this need to vote on some original content. Some are voting for me, I feel bad because they do not have a single post in their blog. I can vote for.
Or some say a pleasantry like good job. That's fine and all. But to have a good reputation on the voters part. Their up-votes should be on a higher grade content. Or outsiders of our little group, will frown upon us. Delicately we need to write better stuff, me included . To grow we need new people not from our group.

I see food and photo got a lot of rewards... especially those Asian dry little fish on the plate....
I have some here , people gifted me from HongKong, .. I don't eat them.. I may dosplay on a plate ..too see how much reward I can get.....LOOOL

you could post Giada and/or some Giada sisters, if there are any.
When I am in a good mood sometimes I cook. could take a pic and post it

You gator, boulder and Angelina you all have good quality posts on trading IMO.
Post are well detailed. Sometimes the right scale price levels on charts
are not well legible because here there is no way to click-on and to zoom-in as in FF.
Is there a way to attach charts as in FF?

you copy Gators chart paste to' paint', from there you will see big charts...

Have you tried clicking on the chart, then hold down the control button, then the "+" symbol to enlarge it?

yes the zoom is up to 300% in firefox broser, quite good, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33