You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit Work : Full Time Dtube & Content Creation, Thank You Dtube !!

in #music7 years ago

This requires a big set of balls.

You will have to post every day to reach that goal (I post twice per day).

I started with 0 investment here on Steem around 4 months ago.

I wouldn't say that I am successful yet but I am very close to my definition of success.


This is the formula that I follow:

Post 2 times per day, learn more about Steem for 10 minutes per day & network with 10 people only.

Steadfastness + discipline + focus + networking + patience = $$$


I will observe what you are doing, your bold statement got me interested.

Sort:  

Thank you

Honestly, I didn’t walk away from a huge career or have a big family to support. I can walk right back into what I left at anytime. Then I have no car, no kids, no wife, low rent. All a trade off but allows me to step out a bit easier than most 38 year old men.

I figured used that to my advantage, take a jump, see what evolves. You only live once right? You’re channel stood out right away, glad I found it.

Thank you for the support, stay creative bro

Todd

Good mindset, If I had to choose between welfare and a 9-5 I would take welfare anytime.

Working 9-5 is mental suicide.

I don't know how any human being can call someone else boss and do not feel tremendous shame.

Or why they have to set their vacations according to the companies schedule, or the time they wake up or why they settle for the same income for years and slave away will they can barely move anymore.

No wonder depression is a normal occurence today which you get useless pills for to make more cash from you and to keep you in the dark.

You die mentally, physically and spiritually in a damn hospital and after you die your family has to pay and you are buried beneath the ground with nobody giving a fuck about you later because you wasted your entire life.

I agree 100%

Society does a good job of getting you all tied up these things you think are important so you can never really serve yourself.

I’m in America, culture might be different in Germany. I feel not many people know themselves, they never took the time to find it.

This translates into a society of people who can’t stand on their own two feet, won’t think outside the box and most often feel stuck. Many of the things you listed fall into this equation, they want a society of these thinkers.

Like you stated, mindset. 🤔

Your mindset is the most important asset you own. They do a good job of molding your mindsets the way they want.

I’ve always felt the need to break away, get out of the cage. I ain’t going back !! 😉

I ain’t going back !! 😉

Once you got out of the cage you can't get back in. You will always find a way to avoid it from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68