Morning To Night - Always With Music! 💖

in #music7 years ago

Hello Steemers!


How are you today? My friend told me today that I am a music addict! Maybe it's true. I always have my laptop playing songs from YouTube. In the morning I drink coffee and listen to pop music and even things like dubstep style on YouTube. It wakes up my mind and spirit and body.

16300169_1596061033754168_2364597362170711498_o.jpg

And then in the evening, I love more mellow and acoustic, like Joni Mitchel, Mazzy Star, Adelle, Miguel, etc. It's sensual and relaxing. So nice when I light candles and read a book with this chill out vocalists at night.

What is your favorite music?

-- Love, Vajola
x

Sort:  

Hello music lover.
Congratulation for your preference. Music is the better humans creation and I can't see a marvouls post like this without coments.
I'm consider me an amateur musician, even that I play song in some places and be remunerated sometimes.
So I would like to invite you to enjoy my posts that I made for all music lovers and photography lovers.
https://steemit.com/music/@slfbsantos/me-on-clap-my-daughter-and-janis-joplin-mercedes-benz
keep in your way cause music is the most powerful thing in the world.

Awesome! Thanks for your sweet comment. Following you now!

If you gotta be addicted to something music is a good choice. Check out trip hop. Bands like Portishead and Massive Attack are good combos of the music you described above

I know them both! I love this kind of music!

Same here! I too do love music <3 its a perfect art. I like acoustic too, and alternative rock songs. ^^ Nice post! Upvoted :D

Thanks so much. Following you too!

Thank you very much and you're welcome! :)

For the last year, there is no way I can go w/o the music. Whether to escape, or simply to indulge in the moment. There is something for every feeling you might be having!

Yes. Music is the best!

Hi @Vajola hope you're well.. mm music.. can never get enough of it daily either.. picking a favourite ? not easy.. the time of reading your blog here, one track came up on the music ist paying here, chris rea - looking for the summer..
which has a nice evening tone..

I will look for Chris Rea now on YouTube!!!

what did you think to the track ?

Follow me for amazing nature photos and more 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82