My Music Productions!

in #music6 years ago

Hi!
I want to show you some of my music productions. I has been making music for less than a year. However, he has been interested in music for over ten years. For 9 years I have been dealing with dance and choreography, which made it much easier for me to learn the basics of music composition. My productions mainly for bits that are foundations for rap songs. I produced all the projects on Fl studio 11 using free sounds available on the internet. I am self-taught, from time to time I watch tutorials on youtube to later improve the newly learned possibilities of the program.

18nitqf4uv12rjpg.jpg

I share my samples on the soundcloud portal under the pseudonym Iamsterdamian. This is just the beginning of my adventure with creating music. I plan to purchase additional equipment for production and increase the level of my skills. My inspirations when creating music are very wide. He is most interested in rap, but many other genres such as rock, jazz, funk, r'n'b or soul.

List of my productions:

  1. Spppringair
  2. Pvlmz
  3. WestCoast
  4. SoReal
  5. $ku2xl
  6. Nirvana
  7. Raf Raf
  8. GaS

Trap and Rap beats 2017/2018!

Can's Stop Won't Stop!

Let me know in comments how you like it!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55