You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Birds on a Cherry Branch - An improvisation on a painting by @camilla

in #music7 years ago

I checked out the painting and I feel you nailed it! I'm up to date with my daily Bucky... Congrats on winning map, I went to vote yesterday, so happy it was not in vain. Also entering your page I saw my ugly mug in there so thanks for the resteem. Back story here: once a guitar teacher in highschool threw me out of the class saying you are a trouble maker (true) you have no talent and you are never gonna be good (false)... 30 years later I have a music teacher resteeming my shit, so yeahh full circle completed!

Sort:  

Haha glad you like this one. I really liked making it. Also, glad you are caught up :)

Thank you so much for the vote. I am very happy that won it. Now I have some serious curating to get done ;)
Cheers,
Bucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39