Original Experimental Orchestral + Electro /// The Space Troubadours

in #music4 years ago

007_spacetroubadour.jpg

I did an experiment. I modified a pair of headphones so I could hear 2 different tracks together, one in each ear. Creating some uncontrollable dissonance and weird musical chaos. That changed my brain irrevocably... Now I hear off tempo or weird time signatures that don't make any sense and I love it... I put notes that don't fit together and I have ecstasy. I mix orchestra sounds with nasty garage sale keyboards I got for 5 dollars and I am jubilating... Something is wrong with me....Please help... Actually I am having a blast composing a bunch of stuff lately, this is part of my Electro-Orchestral work and I call this one The Space Troubadours for no particular reason.


You can also listen to my music on:

► Spotify
► Itunes
► Bandcamp
► Audius


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72