Dtube / Vintage Electro for Rainy Days / Album

in #music6 years ago (edited)


I completed this album yesterday by adding two more pieces and I am proud to share my recent musical explorations.
This is a new project with old gear, I assembled a bunch of old keyboards and drum machines in the same room and I got to experiment around with them for a few rainy days. This is a session of improvisations recorded in August 2018. B Side will follow. Love V.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

some halloween vibes!! :)

7:27 <3

YO YU! Glad you like and thanks for the support. The track that start at 7:27 really got me interested in producing more tracks in that style...this is why there is a B Side also. LOVE YA BROTHER!

I like ur new vibe friend ! <3 <3

...or old vibes :P

ohhh you are recycling ;)

haha I do sometime but this is brand NEW music with "old / vintage synths and drum machines"

hehehe I get it :3

Fun project! Bright and sunny here today, and as always your sound explorations are brilliant too :)

Hi Kim! I am certain it's sunny around you :)
I have clouds above my head and old drum machines on my desk that explain this jam...
B Side:

i like it

thanks! I am Canadian as well and I had a graffiti shop for a few years :) Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78