Madonna - Holiday Groove

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Madonna - my personal Disco Hero

In my youth Heavy Metal / Hard Rock was the music I adored (still love it) - later I experienced the entire Techno / Trance / EDM movement as a DJ (the music that is most vibrating to me still). My first ever album I bought though was from Abba - and during the Metal times I had a crush on Madonna (as a teen that might be normal as she used by kind of "hot" - but I even liked her music - still do, the early days at least!).

Still not sure how I judge myself on having Madonna Wallpapers everywhere and Madonna shorts. For Disco Tuesday I am showing you my favourite Disco Songs of the lovely Madonna Ciccone!

Sort:  

Madonna Louise Ciccone


one of famous singer from my adolescent age 😍

Do you know, throughout her career, Madonna has written and produced most of her songs :"Like a Virgin", "Papa Don't Preach", "Like a Prayer", "Vogue", "Take a Bow", "Frozen", "Music", "Hung Up", and "4 Minutes".

Madonna is recognized as the best-selling female recording artist of all time by Guinness World Records.

Well she was a hottie back in the day. Of course she is from my home state of Michigan. I liked rock, metal, and country, but also had a few of her CD's.

Und zum RapThursday ganz easy noch den Holiday Rap von MC Miker G & DJ Sven nachreichen.... ;-)
Kennst du das Teil noch?

Ach die Madonna..
Das war ne Zeit :D

ewig nicht gehört und jedes Mal besser :-)

seriously??!!

Ok I have vote bg.vote have me ea bg

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 11 times in the last 4 hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Wonderful dance and music @uwelang

Madonna

I love Madonna

most favourite song..the sound is great.thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74