Killer Music on Steemit - A Shoutout!

in #music7 years ago

An overall list of the real music producers on Steemit (in the making)

Hiya Steemians - the one following me know or have discovered that I post probably around 40% about music - a lot electronic dance and sometimes rock classics. Why is that? Because first of all I am a selfish guy that simply loves music , second I want to position myself as former DJ - no matter how bad I have been I want to share with you what I like - and finally THIRD - most importantly we have a growing community of brilliant music addicts and especially professional DJs and Producers. If you did not visit the likes of @andyjaypowell @mikenero or @djpoertsch you will have missed a lot of original sweaty production work. These guys produce and create music and share it with you guys. True original works! I know some might think this music style is boring and not real, some prefer other contests here with people that play guitar, piano etc - I used to learn both but I am crap - however we should appreciate these guys that sit all day long in their studio trying to create the perfect mix and sound carpet. These are artists as well - an my CHAPEAU for their creativity and awesome music.

Please consider to check our Electronic Music Tags

It does not hurt you to check Monday Trance, WednesdayHouse, RapThursday / Thursday Rap or Dance Weekend - maybe you even enjoy some of the music we play - some of us even produce Steemit Exclusive Songs.

In addition to the above mentioned guys we have other enthusiasts here like @kevinwong @mammasitta or @qsounds that always show awesome sounds - @flipstar is worth to highlight for creating the newest one about Rap! @youareyourowngod aims to create the first real interactive mixing experience on Steemit! I tried but I could not realise - I think he is the one to make it happen!

Please check them all out if you like vibrating music. And please if you are also into this genre let me know in the comments so I can add you to an ongoing list of Electronic or General Dance Music Lovers. Let us all Have Fun on Steemit. This Way we can show the outside World how great Steemit is.

I am closing this post with my Personal Top List of favourite Songs all-time - Enjoy and Let me know your thoughts!

Sort:  

Sehr schön geschrieben Uwe, vielen Dank! Die Tracks sind natürlich auch Bombe :-)

excellent post. @uwelang

Danke für die Tipps, gibts einen Goa oder Rock/Metal Tag?
Ist der Raptag englisch oder deutsch?

Goa nicht wirklich - für Rock hab ich mal #Rockclassics gestartet, da versuche ich regelmäßig zu posten - mein #MetalMonday has sich irgendwie zerlaufen, und Rap ist alle möglich, ich mag eh keine Sachen, die sich nur auf gewisse Sprachen / Ländern begrenzen

Der Raptag ist in allen Sprachen ;-)

danke :)

Super Uwe! Habe ich noch gar nicht bemerkt dass es so viele Tage gibt.

Da siehst Du mal :-) - sind noch paar frei sogar

Thanks for the recommendations, as an electronic music producer myself these will come in handy, and Im always looking to hear new artists!

@uwelang wow nice video. This is great video and professional work
##Upvote/Resteem###thank for shear

hermosas gracias por compartirlas en steem

Amazing post, just followed and resteemed, Follow me back and upvote my posts as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Sehr gut, jetzt kann ich meinen unendlichen Musik Konsum neues Material zuführen.

hehehe .. I often listen to music genre like that keyika love driving .. because it can make me without feel quickly get to destination brother @uwelang :)

great tracks! bringing me back down memory lane especially Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Original Mix). the ibiza days!! :) having a dance here lol. please may I join the music lovers ? I produce and used to DJ a lot ...Here is one of my tracks :
https://steemit.com/dsound/@wallpaperflower/takecarework-1st-100-downloads-in-wav--free--pls-listen-on-good-speakers-or-awesome-headphones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49