My new work in progress "i saw"

in #music6 years ago (edited)

DSCF6522.JPG

Hey hey,

Been creating some interesting stuff, at least for me, and i want to share with you some of the creative process... I've started to work with cubase, and been recording my voice, and composing so many exciting new ideas... and in between i record those song urges or impulses and they become a raw product to a new project... I'll be sharing in this post the very first raw improv, enjoy! (btw the image is one of my drawing experiences on fabric)

Here's the evolution into an experimental song: https://steemit.com/music/@unusualconcept/after-the-raw-some-experimental-progress-isaw-update-still-a-work-in-progress

Sort:  

Impressive! Kind of spooky, kind of bluesy. Nice choice of notes. Nice falsetto!

Thank you so much for letting me know, it means a lot to me! All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94