SEeBEeDEe in 2022!

in #music3 years ago

CoverMaker-1646077038871.jpg
Steemit made me a music artist producer!
I'm nearing 50 releases, but my last album in December is my best!
I had to wait until I had something pretty real to share back with you.
And to share forever on this distributed ledger chain called Steemit.
Thanks for being here from the start with me, it's been Wild!

https://bit.ly/beams21
And just missed from the album was this 2-3-2022 release, YOU!
https://bit.ly/you-CBD
Was literally written for You!
All of us who made it through these last garbage years, this last banger is dedicated to all of you.

This will probably never reach anyone but releasing music was all just a social media test which itself kinda failed.
I'm better in the kitchen and the garden, indeed!

You will never get rich with music at half a cent per play, BS. #truestory

I dunno how I pushed though, zero faaks perhaps?

I love music and always wished I could, but I literally self-sabotage Everything to death eventually and playing anything in front of a crowd?
Ummm yeaaah, big NOPE!

I'm pretty introverted, in fact soo much that I think I have 8 subs. Which is fine because I get shy and stage fright out completely! LoL really This Was All A Test!
And I guess that part of it really did work.

I would consider myself more social now.
Not an extrovert, but being ambi a bit takes the edge off life a bit, and it's really not worth stressing anything on Earth anyway. It's just a fancy way to say dirt. LoL

Just do it, and fake it, before you make it are exactly what you need to convince yourself of.
No doubt, just do.

I'm small and forever will be, because I Refuse to dump money into it.
Spotify offered a playlist spot for much dollars a month, three different ones. And I said naaaaw, not gonna do it.

1300 + plays but know one will admit that they do. I'm more popular in the East.
Poland. LoL and I love that!

I'm an introvert and fine with the outcast role!

Funny how that works.
Probably what kept me grinding, that and music is pretty fun to work with!

My advise, never copy a song, use anyone's music, or release anything not yours.

And find out if you sound like... Literally anything else.
Millions of lawsuits are really all that the music biz is really a giant buzz a bout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83