hello steemit! :)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

greetings, _____ here from USP.

I'm looking forward to finding out more about crypto-based social media, as well as share my music and other creative projects we do here with the community! I'll also be posting a little about my various thoughts and feelings as they relate to the crypto world, music, computer science, or any other of my myriad interests. feel free to send me a message and ask me anything, chat, or just say hi!

I've been a lover of cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology since 2012. myself and everyone else at USP are very excited about all the new possibilities they've opened up for digital music distribution, and the future developments that they'll continue to create in all walks of life. in fact, our music can only be purchased via crypto! no fiat accepted here :)

everything we make is available free of charge on our soundcloud. please give us a listen and if you like what you hear, consider buying a copy of a CD from our OpenBazaar page (currently in the process of sever migration) to help support the buying of new music equipment.

we're always looking into new platforms and distribution models, so if you know of any cool projects in the works, or are working on one yourself, please reach out. we'd love to hear from you!

best,
'_____'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42