QK BEST IN THE UK

in #music6 years ago

my name is David, i am a up and coming musician from the London UK, i use to work at the Royal Albert hall as a porter until i got injured and decided to take my music career more serious, i have a single Name ( KARMA) that i have been promoting for a while now and i will be doing a video for in due time, ive also created a hip hop music group by the name of (QK) Which stands for (Quick Kash) slogan is - QK BEST IN THE UK!

check out the link to my hiphop single (KARMA)
www.soundcloud.com/popqk/karma

Sort:  

@ukrapper, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62