Movie Music Classical......Beat by Ty2nicerva...................RVA MUSIC.....................................

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I listen to classical music to get inspired. For this beat I was inspired by Sergei Rachmaninoff.

rach.jpg

Rachmaninoff was a Russian pianist/composer who lived from 1873-1943. He started playing piano at 4, and produced many pieces. He and his family moved to America after The Russian Revolution. He lived in New York, and died of melanoma in Beverly Hills at the age of 60.

I used his piano part, converted it to midi in Ableton Live, and tried to use different sounds, but ultimately changed it back to piano. Hey if it ain't broke, don't fix it.

Please enjoy this beat. I hope it inspires. Let me know if you would like to use it.

Join Steemlife Discord here Now!

STEEMLIFE-BANNER.jpg

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord--ty2nicerva

SIG.png

Sort:  

Beats by the pound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58