Have you heard this great album?

in #music5 years ago

AmylAndTheSniffers_ST.jpg

I was looking for strange music out there and I never imagined that I would come up with a new album and a new artist, I am really not a fan of Punk but I liked this album and it is a good proposal today, as it shows the rebellion of music and shows it well today that we know that music is too commercial, just 2 months after its release this great album is not very well known but it is very good, ee if you have the opportunity to buy it or just listen to it on spotify ... .

Some mutts, Cup of destiny, Got you, I'm not a loser are just a sign that Rock and its derived genres can continue to live just need people want to get a little in their mind and innovate, We must support our artists, if you have an Indie artist that you like, support him so that his art reaches more hands, that helps the true art to grow and not stagnate ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67