Music is one of the best things to ever transpire in my life.

in #music7 years ago

As far back as I can remember, music has always been a part of my family, and my life as an individual. Music has been a vehicle for me. It has carried me. It carries me still..

"The old day goes, so the new day will come.
It's funny how it starts and stops with the Sun.
In between, there is a darkness full of dreams!

Am I dreaming you or are you dreaming me?
Do stars shine in space, or is that the sea?
In between the sky goes on and on.

The sky goes on, like the road when I'm away to long.
But when I find, my peace of mind I'll bring it home to you!

You laugh so gently at me when I cry.
You bring me down when I get to high.
In between this love grows tried and true!

But, are you dreaming me or am I dreaming you?
It's so hard sometimes to tell the truth!
In between the sky goes on and on!"

These are my thoughts, ideas, lyrics and chords, I share them in the hope that they help you, as they have helped me. All the best.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tsepher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50