You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog8 – We’ll be singing in Chinese in our next choir concert, an exciting first!

in #music6 years ago

LOVE that beautiful version of Hine E Hine @kiwideb I have a few of the St Joseph's Maori Girls concert songs on my maori playlist. It was lovely to listen to it again.
Singing in Chinese must be an interesting challenge and I can imagine the fun you are having with the choir.
I also enjoyed listening to the sweet voice of Hayley Westenra in duet with Shin. Beautiful! Thank you for sharing this music with us.

Sort:  

Just for a new twist on it, I've just been choreographing a couple of short routines to short edits of both songs for my arthritis class ladies (and not to forget our one gent) - literally less than half an hour ago.

That is very interesting to hear @kiwideb You are a multi-talented woman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59