You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caroline Cobb: Musician, Poet, Theologian

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I just discovered your blog, and I will for sure look it up as often as I can. It's always difficult to find good content on Steemit, in the middle of the spam jungle. Here at least I know I will find only good stuff.
Thank you. ;)

(By the way, is Caroline going to join Steemit?)

Sort:  

Hello, @troilo, nice to "meet" you here on Steemit.

I'm glad to have you "onboard" my blog... Please click on the GIF below for my comprehensive Library... ;)

Although I have met her, I do not know Caroline Cobb personally. It would be great if she were to join Steemit. I'll see what I can do to inform her of it!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Woahhhh, I love this Library. This is a wonderful idea you've got here to create this!

Oh, it would be nice. We need more people like this on Steemit. ;-)

Thank you for your encouraging comments! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65