Bowl of Energy - Troilo

in #music7 years ago

Healthy Body, Mind and Soul.


This is the way I recharge my body's batteries on Saturday mornings.
Harvesting my soul's vitality for better self loving.

Eat a bowl of cereals with milk, get a guitar and play.
And drop into the bowl to reach the milky way.

Now I'm ready to have a great energized day!


Enjoying your own music while riding, is a wonderful experience.

I will certainly explore this concept further in the future.

Here my first try at it, tell me what you think my friends:


Thanks to @mastodonte for filming me with his broken hand! :)


And thank you for watching. <3

Sort:  

Not bad, love it!

Haha, I love this comment.

Funky jam man!
Sending more Love Waves so you can even More Energy!

Also what kind of loop machine do you use? Sounds awesome.

Hey thank you man!
It's a Roland speaker, I don't really know the model. :D

This is a very uplifting and entertaining post. You are very talented both with music and skateboarding. Love it!

Oh thank you, you're really kind. :)

Awesome!! Suddenly I started to miss skateboarding ... much fun, great vibe! :)

Sweet. If you miss it, Skateboard will come back in your life soon. Enjoy the good vibes (And the pain, I admit) of skateboarding again!

this is really nice. thanks for sharing @troilo. hopw @mastodonte's hand is feeling good after such a work as this? lol

Hey thank you. Haha, @mastodonte's hand is still broken, but he still plays guitar. You can see that on his blog. ;)

Great post. Very enlightening. Follow your passions and do what you like. Felt motivatedand energetic after watching video. keep it up.

Felt motivated and energetic after reading this comment. :D
Thank you!

Wooooow! @troilo you are awesome man! love this skatepark!

Very nice indeed <3

It's good.
Keep it up.

Are you really the guy from the video

Haha, yes, why?
You can check my other posts, and you'll see that it's me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66