5 minutes of improvisation - Troilo The Piano Beginner

in #music7 years ago

Today, after checking up some openmic entries, I was inspired by @allgoodthings to try again to play some piano. So I decided to play a bit, and share with you some of my beginner's improvised lines.

As you maybe know, I'm more a guitar player, but I really enjoy to play any instrument that are available in my proximity. If it's not too far of my hands, I just can't help playing it, and then, I just can't stop. So don't leave your fetish and valuable instrument next to me! Otherwise it will be in my hands for the next hour. ;-)



Thanks for passing by!

Sort:  

Great job! Didn't you catch with the camera your featuring with Dylan? Haha

Haha, thank you. We can hear your voice in the background. ;-D

And yes! I got some shot with Dylan! I will edit it and post it tomorrow. The 2.5 years old Mozart soon on Steemit. Héhé

Your piano improv feels very soothing... and then a big ending to bring it home! The tiled floor looks old school and so do the candle holders... must be an old piano? Still sounds great though!

Thank you my sweet otage. :D Haha.
Yeah, I'm actually on some kind of vacation with my family and friends in a really old mansion lost in a forest of France. There is this piano in one of the living rooms. The date on it: 1897. ;-)

Yes, candle light for the music... so cool - enjoy!

Man how do you do it sound like a season pro. Good skills

Awww sweet. Thank you my bro'!

Sounds great!

Thank you!

Nice job on the improv. Keep practicing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51