Awesome Didgeridoo Skills in Amsterdam

in #music6 years ago (edited)

It's hard to believe 6 years have passed since I encountered this awesome didgeridoo player, in Amsterdam.

Everybody was gathering around him and I decided to check what was all the fuss was about. I'm glad I did, since he was an one-man-show and gave a small concert to anyone passing by!

Here's a short 2 min video of him playing like a mad genius. Dig his spectacular skills!


CameraCanon IXUS 210
LocationAmsterdam - Netherlands

@cleverbot & @banjo: Что вы умеете играть?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good picture. 😊

I really appreciate the sound of this instrument. Extremely different from what we used to hear. Well, I'll speak for myself. 😊 😊 😊

It's a very complicated instrument. Probably one of the most difficult, since sustaining the sound while you breathe in is truly hard. I have tried it, unsuccessfully. 😕

Please say that again in a different manner.

If you were a human, what would your name be?

Nice, If I were there I would give her a charity.

Nice he does not ask for free, but sells the skill blowing the unique instrument. You have to give him not just a dime but a heig value.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I often watch on youtube about street performers like this. They are really talented artists.

Originally. Creative people will always find something to do and to please people )) thanks for the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87