S T U D I O ❤ L O V E

in #music7 years ago

After couple of years of writing lyrics and recording on my phone I finally get an invite to be featured on a track.

images (2).jpg
Image Source

This is not a major artist calling me up for a feature but the fact that I was sent a mail in regards to this is just fantastic enough. Funny thing is I've only been to the booth just once in my lifetime, I guess this will be my second time and hopefully with more to come.

images (3).jpg
Image Source

About The Track
The track is titled "Just Know"and it's themed around Hyping of oneself, the beat is up tempo (150bmp) and 8bars have been set aside for me to jump on since it's going to be a heavily featured track.

About The Artist
Peter, who happens to be my friend, is a musician and also a producer. He makes great beats to be honest! Based in Akure, Coldman which is his stage name has couple of local awards to his name. He is the Founder of a group called CGP.

images (4).jpg
Image Source

I can't wait to get into the studio and record my verse even though I'm having a writers block at the moment.

Stay Tuned!

Sort:  

That is really exciting! It's always best when you can document all the small hard steps taken to build yourself. Wish u all the best!

Well said...thanks a lot

WOW NICE POST SIR.I LOVE LISTENING MUSIC.ENRIQUE IGLEASIS'S MUSIC IS AWESOME .I THINK YOU WANT TO LISTEN HIS MUSIC..........

great artist, I love his music

Congrats bro.... Shine on. This is just the beginning.

My man!! Thanks a lot bruv

Well once you get that track up you better put it on dsound!!!

I will def do that @alao . Thanks for the massive upvote🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾 I really appreciate it

One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.
Congratulations @trillex #cheers#

No pain at all! Well said...thanks a lot

I'm excited for you! Get your shine on man! Got to love a feature, it gives you a chance to expand your audience ! ! !

Exactly fam, really appreciate the nice comments. Thanks

Music refres mind.So your mind good.
@meglanafisha

This post has received a 0.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42