My Top 5 Songs of the Week

in #music6 years ago

Another week another top 5 songs
Stormzy-2017.png

Image

Ooooh yes! You should know that I will have J.Cole’s track as one of my top 5 songs this week. In fact, the top 5 songs would have been from Kids on Drugs album but I decided to add other songs. Stormzy's track tops my list though

These are not entirely new songs and they are also of different genre.

2a37364.jpg
Image Source

  1. Blinded by your grace Pt. 2 by Stormzy ft MNEK
  2. Ric Flair drip by metro boomin ft offset
  3. These days by rudimental ft macklemore
  4. Look Alive by Blocboy Jb , Drake
  5. KOD by J.Cole


Blinded by your grace Pt. 2 by Stormzy ft MNEK

Disclaimer: This is not a list of recently released songs.

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Gotta check out stormzy

I've never been a fan of his...but this track might just make me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49