Original Dark Techno/Psytrance - Triforce - Live at My Aeon - Melbourne

in #music7 years ago


Hey guys, here a little video from the crowd of our set at My Aeon afew months ago down in Melbourne :)

We're playing an original tune call ' Tales of The Sky ' in this one which is available through Zenon Records bandcamp.

https://zenonrecords.bandcamp.com/album/bush-food-vol-2

Enjoy :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You guys are my heros! Keep it cool and keep it tech.

Good stuff. The more psy stories on Steem the better! I rue the fact we don't have many interview, articles or media to get to know psy artists better and I intend to do all I can to remedy it!

awesome ! that sounds amazing keen to get involved if you get something together!

looks like we play the same tracks heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49