New Jimi Hendrix Track listing 2018

in music •  11 months ago

Jimi Hendrix – Both Sides of the Sky Track List:

The album will be available March 9th, 2018 via Sony Legacy Recordings on multiple formats, including CD, digital and a numbered, 180-gram audiophile double-vinyl.

  1. "Mannish Boy" (previously unreleased)
  2. "Lover Man" (previously unreleased)
  3. "Hear My Train A Comin'" (previously unreleased)
  4. "Stepping Stone" (previously unreleased)
  5. "$20 Fine" (previously unreleased, featuring Stephen Stills)
  6. "Power Of Soul" (previously unavailable extended version)
  7. "Jungle" (previously unreleased)
  8. "Things I Used to Do" (featuring Johnny Winter)
  9. "Georgia Blues" (featuring Lonnie Youngblood)
  10. "Sweet Angel" (previously unreleased)
  11. "Woodstock" (previously unreleased, featuring Stephen Stills)
  12. "Send My Love To Linda" (previously unreleased)
  13. "Cherokee Mist" (previously unreleased)
Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Congratulations @treydojaamusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!