You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need to Join the New Blockchain Music Economy Before It’s Too Late

in #music6 years ago

I'm right there with ya. . . building up a presence and following here on Steem, interested in cultivating this community and excited to see where it goes for everyone!

So far it has been fun, and pretty rewarding as well! Just starting out, though :-p

Using this platform more also probes my creativity and drives me to be more productive, so that's another perk of it all!

Sort:  

"Using this platform more also probes my creativity and drives me to be more productive, so that's another perk of it all!"

ULTIMATE. How many times do you hear people say this about Facebook? This is the secret weapon of steem, and it works alongside the monetization, not against it - so good

right! the potential is incredible :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46