Lady Hear Me Tonight House music

in #music5 years ago

Modjo ‎– Lady (Hear Me Tonight)
Sello: Universal & Barclay
Editado en el año 2000
Género: Electronica / House

Letra

Señora, escúcheme esta noche.
Porque mis sentimientos son tan correctos
Mientras bailamos a la luz de la luna
¿No ves que eres mi delicia?
Señora, me siento como si
No te sacaré de mi mente.
Me siento amada por primera vez
Y sé que es verdad
Lo puedo decir por la mirada en tus ojos.
Señora, escúcheme esta noche.
Porque mis sentimientos son tan correctos
Mientras bailamos a la luz de la luna
¿No ves que eres mi delicia?
Señora, me siento como si
No te sacaré de mi mente.
Me siento amada por primera vez
Y sé que es verdad
Lo puedo decir por la mirada en tus ojos.
Señora, escúcheme esta noche.
Porque mis sentimientos son tan correctos
Mientras bailamos a la luz de la luna
¿No ves que eres mi delicia?
Señora, me siento como si
No te sacaré de mi mente.
Me siento amada por primera vez
Y sé que es verdad
Lo puedo decir por la mirada en tus ojos.
Señora, escúcheme esta noche.
Porque mis sentimientos son tan correctos
Señora, me siento como si
Me siento amada por primera vez
Señora, escúcheme esta noche.
¿No ves que eres mi delicia?
Señora, me siento como si
No te sacaré de mi mente.
Señora, escúcheme esta noche.
Porque mis sentimientos son tan correctos

Lyrics

Lady, hear me tonight
'Cause my feeling is just so right
As we dance by the moonlight
Can't you see you're my delight?
Lady, I just feel like
I won't get you out of my mind
I feel loved for the first time
And I know that it's true
I can tell by the look in your eyes
Lady, hear me tonight
'Cause my feeling is just so right
As we dance by the moonlight
Can't you see you're my delight?
Lady, I just feel like
I won't get you out of my mind
I feel loved for the first time
And I know that it's true
I can tell by the look in your eyes
Lady, hear me tonight
'Cause my feeling is just so right
As we dance by the moonlight
Can't you see you're my delight?
Lady, I just feel like
I won't get you out of my mind
I feel loved for the first time
And I know that it's true
I can tell by the look in your eyes
Lady, hear me tonight
'Cause my feeling is just so right
Lady, I just feel like
I feel loved for the first time
Lady, hear me tonight
Can't you see you're my delight?
Lady, I just feel like
I won't get you out of my mind
Lady, hear me tonight
'Cause my feeling is just so right
Autores de la canción: Bernard Edwards / Nile Rodgers / Yann Destagnol / Romain Tranchart+

Deutsch

Lady, hören Sie mich heute Abend an.
Denn mein Gefühl ist einfach so richtig.
Während wir im Mondlicht tanzen.
Siehst du nicht, dass du meine Freude bist?
Lady, ich habe einfach das Gefühl.
Ich werde dich nicht aus meinem Kopf kriegen.
Ich fühle mich zum ersten Mal geliebt.
Und ich weiß, dass es wahr ist.
Ich sehe es an dem Blick in deinen Augen.
Lady, hören Sie mich heute Abend an.
Denn mein Gefühl ist einfach so richtig.
Während wir im Mondlicht tanzen.
Siehst du nicht, dass du meine Freude bist?
Lady, ich habe einfach das Gefühl.
Ich werde dich nicht aus meinem Kopf kriegen.
Ich fühle mich zum ersten Mal geliebt.
Und ich weiß, dass es wahr ist.
Ich sehe es an dem Blick in deinen Augen.
Lady, hören Sie mich heute Abend an.
Denn mein Gefühl ist einfach so richtig.
Während wir im Mondlicht tanzen.
Siehst du nicht, dass du meine Freude bist?
Lady, ich habe einfach das Gefühl.
Ich werde dich nicht aus meinem Kopf kriegen.
Ich fühle mich zum ersten Mal geliebt.
Und ich weiß, dass es wahr ist.
Ich sehe es an dem Blick in deinen Augen.
Lady, hören Sie mich heute Abend an.
Denn mein Gefühl ist einfach so richtig.
Lady, ich habe einfach das Gefühl.
Ich fühle mich zum ersten Mal geliebt.
Lady, hören Sie mich heute Abend an.
Siehst du nicht, dass du meine Freude bist?
Lady, ich habe einfach das Gefühl.
Ich werde dich nicht aus meinem Kopf kriegen.
Lady, hören Sie mich heute Abend an.
Denn mein Gefühl ist einfach so richtig.

info

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 13.30% upvote!
I was summoned by @trasgu.

You just received a 10.09% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @trasgu!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 10.23% upvote from @ptbot courtesy of @trasgu!
Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).
Visit https://ptbot.ga for details.

Hey @trasgu, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 100.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

BOING! You got a 5.37% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @trasgu!

Earn daily payouts by delegating to Boinger! We pay out 100% of STEEM/SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85