You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Leaves Never settle in the Wind" Autumn Incantation (Song and Video filmed this Fall)

in #music4 years ago (edited)

The red lipstick make you look as out of place as someone wearing an apple watch in a medieval movie.
I like the music though.

Sort:  

I appreciate the honesty, :) haha need to share really anachronic funny pics of me with my phone lol and hiking boots cos I am a practical wizardess! I mean it is no historic reenactment or a movie allow me to look how I feel confident and best with myself :) pd i am not dressed up as middle ages this is my actually hiking wear :) lol. But will lool some really funny anachronic moments pics lol so your comment is not that "unlikely" haha. Thanks fir the honesty, hope you liked the music though. Did you find the rat? It is the easter egg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75