You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So PROUD of my little man @judethedude!! - School of Rock the Musical - Application Video :)

in #music5 years ago

He TOTALLY nailed it! Nice vocal control - you'd never know he was conflicted about doing it, because he handled it like a champ! Best of luck with the application, and as I said on his video, they'd be lucky to have him in their production!

Sort:  

Thanks love! Yeah, he really does have an amazing voice. It was not the song I would have selected for him in order to showcase his vocal talent, but I wanted him to feel comfortable with the song and enthusiastic to do it so I let him choose and even still I think he did a really good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82