NO show this week - join me next week for my Final Show

in #music6 years ago (edited)

31F149C1-9A3F-4281-BE56-4418DA8576E8.jpeg

No show tonight

I hate to say this but I am out of town for a friends wedding this weekend and so of course I will not be able to do my show this evening.

Next week is my Last show

I have had an amazing time over the last 16 shows/weeks doing my show and have loved every minute of being live with all of you, my audience.

I want to let you know that I appreciate all of you, from the bottom of my heart.

  • To those that donated steem/sbd for me to give away for all the games I have played over these weeks.
  • To those that have given away some of those earnings to their fellow contenders and charities.
  • To those of you who got so excited and answered as quick as they could.
  • To those that set their alarm to come and support me even though it was super late.
  • To those that stayed up really late even though they should have been sleeping.
  • To those that come and take part and have fun, make jokes, make memes, make me laugh, and come to have a good time.
  • To those musicians who have given me their music to play live and post in my after posts. You musicians are the biggest part of my show and I truly appreciate the effort and love you put into your craft.
  • To all of the awesome rest of you, as I really could keep this list going but I don't want to keep "rambling" all of my lovey dovey stuff ❤️.

I may be off air for now doing my show but I never go away. I do hope in the future I show up somewhere else doing my own thing that you will come and play with me again. This is no way means I will not be curating any more music or anything as the I love my Musicians and am so thankful and often in awe of them.


Come and Join my final show on The SteemStar Network on April 20th at 7PM EST

*Yes, that's right! It will be a little longer that week as I want to share a bunch of music and giveaway as much steem as I can (it all depends on how much everyone donates of course).

Hope to see you lovely people at my Final show

DFDEA441-62E9-4E12-9D3B-A2DCFC2ACAEE.jpeg


IMG_0413.PNG

Sort:  

Check out my single for my first album - https://steemit.com/dsound/@kenentertainment/20180414t193606181z-limewire Let me know what you think about it, one love!
I was gonna see if you could play it on your show?

Well, finally I will get to play one from ya! Fitting it is my last show, but ya I got you. Already downloaded it and will add it to my final line up.

Awesome! Better late then never right!

Guess I will see you at the Party then. Going to miss your shows on Fridays, and thanks for showcasing Steemit Musicians too, we appreciate it! :-D It was great fun while it lasted. :-D

I will continue to showcase musicians as much as I can. I will be spit balling some ideas for myself and seeing if I can come up with another option as well but perhaps through my own venue of sorts, we shall see. I have had a ton of fun oh my gosh, and thank you for being one of the awesome musicians! If you have something you want me to play on my finale next week you know where I am! Going to bust the roof off of it all

My pleasure! :-D Cool, I will be on the lookout for that, whichever direction you go. Awesome! Looking forward to the Festival at the Castle. :-D

wherever you go, whatever you do, there are those who have a ton of love for you!
Alpaca goblet of wine if I can attend the final one, have fun at the wedding

I love this little rhyme and it made me smile. 😀

your show was going regularely every week since I joined steemi I never imagined that one day it will be over :o

It can't be over!

so we have only one chance to change your mind? right?

I completely understand your reasons and you know I love you my soul sister 👭💕
Your show has been my favorite hangout on Fridays and I can't thank you enough for the amazing show you have hosted and your enthusiasm and dedication is amazing. Your cute laughs and amazing humor, the way you inspire. You are unique 🤗 and I hope in the future we will get more of that and You in whatever amazing way you choose.
Im always with you 100% no matter what lives holds for us. My wish is to one day se you in real life and give you a Real hug 🤗🤗🤗

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your @ecs (eastcoaststeem) community leaders @chelsea88 & @inthenow

I will have to try to make time to join the final show, friday nights generally aren’t good for me being online, not that I am out and about or anything fun like thta Friday night is the start of the weekend and its kind of a habit for me to chill and spend time in the lounge with Lulu watching a movie or somehting like that

I totally understand. I do hope you can tune in for a bit just to send me off but if not it's all good, your time with your lady us very important 😀

I will do my best to remember, at my age thats a challenge let me set a reminder lOL

Have fun at your friend's wedding! I've loved your shows, and I'm sure you'll come up with something else creative for us to take part in. I love that next Friday's show is longer! More fun for all. 💖

Also, nice pink hair. ;)

Thanks! I needed a change so went blonde and had to add in some awesome pink in it. I'm loving it 💜. The ideas will never stop flowing for me that is for sure. Thank you for all your support and also letting me play your song recently too as it was absolutely beautiful.

Aw, thanks! I'm hoping to record another one for next week's show. Guess I better get on that.

Congratulations @topkpop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Oh gosh I can't believe it's your last radio show!! Ok I think I HAVE to try and pop in to listen to the live radio show for one last time :(

I have converted 7pm EST Friday to be 9am Sydney Saturday (I hope I got this right!). Looking forward to tuning in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62