I want to play your ORIGINAL MUSIC on my 3hr FINALE for my live audience!

in #music6 years ago

IMG_0581.JPEG

I am looking for more original music for the finale of my live show.

Yes, you read that right. My show is having it's finale this week. This will be week 17, and my last week of All Play Friday. I have always been live on the steemstar network, but me and my network are parting ways. It is time that I retire All Play Friday which has been my source of fun and pride for the last 4 months. Conflicts of interest came up, so I have decided to make this week my last, and have one final hurrah on the network with a live audience and of course doing what I do best (asides from giving away loads of steem/sbd) and play hot tracks created by none other than Steemit Musicians. I may return in the future separately outside of a network with a new show as I am retiring the All Play Friday name. So, with all of that said, the real reason I am here...to get more unplayed music on my show for the Finale!.

I am looking for a total playlist of between 20 - 25 songs. Here is what I am looking for:

  • Any genre of music - has to be YOUR own ORIGINAL Song/Music. As long as it is your own original music then you are welcome to share it with me (assuming I will not run into any copyright issues if you have signed with a company).
  • A downloadable link for the MP3, or you can send me the MP3 on discord topkpop#2293
  • Image to accompany the song when it plays
  • Musician Name(s) & Steemit Profile(s)
  • Link to one of the follow (if applicable): Bandcamp, dsound, SoundCloud, external website to purchase your music.

What do you get out of sending me a song to play?

  • Extra exposure - Live audience, A video playlist on YouTube, a post linking to your steemit account and your additional link (if provided).
  • Possibly more followers since they have been exposed to your music/song


    dividersongs.png


Hope to be able to play YOUR song

I look forward to getting the chance to play a song of yours and share it to my live audience, to YouTube, and of course to Steemit. Please don't hesitate to hit me up so we can get you on my playlist. I already have a few songs on my line up for this last show but would love to add some more that I have haven't had the chance to play yet.

A few previously promoted music posts

I figured I would give you a look at what my posts look like so you get an idea of how you are promoted after the show has aired. Take a look if you like:

Episode #16 - Featured Songs

Episode #15 - Featured Songs

Episode #14 - Featured Songs



dividersongs.png


Show is Live Friday April 20th at 7PM EST/11PM UTC

If you want to view my show live you can tune in to steemstar.net during those times and if you would like to join the live audience you can come to the discord channel during those times as well.

Hope to see you there!

jenny.png

Sort:  

I will bring my friends !! :D

Definitely bring your friends. :) See you there, Hazem!

Bye... all play Friday. Thanks for your curation and show @topkpop.

Ohhhh noooooooooo! This is really sad to hear!!
This was such a fun show & so very well executed by you Jenny.
Thank you for your loving support <3

I know! I'll miss the show too. I hope she plays some of your music tonight, steem sister! ((hugs))

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72