How To Play "Stairway To Heaven" (Part 1) - Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain

in #music6 years ago


Steemians, I'm back with an epic "Stairway To Heaven" guitar lesson! "Stairway" is one of the most epic songs of all time, and one of my personal favourites. It's a great song for fingerpicking, and the chord changes are timeless. Every guitarist should play this song. It's super fun, everyone knows it, and it's beautiful. Plus everyone should have a little Led Zeppelin in their life :)

Be sure to check out my other Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain @topfox

Any questions? Requests? Leave them in the comments below, thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15