How To Play "Can't Stop" (Great Intermediate/Advanced Riff With Close-Up) - Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain

in #music6 years ago


Steemian guitarists, here's a great funky riff by the Red Hot Chili Peppers! It's super fun, a bit challenging, and sounds great on acoustic and electric guitar. Keep this riff clean with a bit of overdrive :)

Be sure to check out my other Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain @topfox

Any questions? Requests? Leave them in the comments below, thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey name brother :P Nice tutorial series !
I loved to play the guitar when I was younger but yeah.. I turned into a nerdy video maker and steemit-lover :D
Just wanted to say hi and "Hell yeah I love this song ! I learned the bass riff when I played bass centuries ago^^"

Steem on !

Thanks man! Where does "tib" come from?

I...Can't stop watching this ;)

O...K

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13