Download My Music For Free! Tonton - Move Like Water

in #music7 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians! 

I'm new here and I already fell in love with the platform. 

I'm a music producer from the Netherlands and I wanted to use this opportunity to give you my music for free!

You can stream my song 

Move Like Water


If you like the song, feel free to download it directly over here:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/49t2qfxtp0xaqjs/Tonton%20-%20Move%20Like%20Water.mp3?dl=0

I hope you like it and be on the lookout for more freebies in the future, so please hit that follow button, and happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Dank je wel voor het delen van je muziek. Ben je inmiddels bekend met dsound? indien je er nog niet mee bekend bent zou ik je zeker adviseren daar je muziek te posten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65