Hello Steemit World.....

in #music6 years ago

This is my first post so don't judge to harshly .....lol Not quite sure what to say but I'll give it a shot. A friend got me interested in Seemit so here I am. I like to dabble with music in any way I can. I have played ( even if it wasn't very good) I have been a part of a small sound reinforcement company where we did live sound and installs of sound systems. I like to tinker with making musical instruments. More along the roots type instruments. The more basic and raw the better. I don't have many pictures to show off on this computer but I will be adding some shortly.I have built speakers that would compare to the big boys and still use some of them. Even if most of my audio equipment has gone its own way by now......So I will end it for now and come back with a reprise when I get some pics and can show off my prides and joys.......See ya soon

Sort:  

Welcome @tonemaker56

You might check out @mrkstn1 . He makes cigar box guitars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71