Do you like that catchy tune on the new Valero commercial?

in #music7 years ago

I love anything inspirational and motivational, especially music.  When life gets you down, or times seem tough, turn on the music to get you going.  

There's something about inspirational music that just makes me want to work harder and keep going those extra miles to reach my goals.  That's why when I first heard the new Valero commercial I had to find out what the song was so I could hear the entire thing.   

This is not an ad or an endorsement of the company.  I just love the song.  You probably won't find it on an album as it is a custom song written just for Valero by Matt Gosling of Future Perfect Music.  

You can listen to it on the Youtube video below.  


What is your favorite inspirational song or tune?  Share in the comments.


(Image Source Valero.com)




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82