Hank Mobley - This I Dig Of You (Transcription solo piano) / Tomasz Jachym

in music •  2 years ago 

Hank Mobley - Soul Station (Blue Note Records, 1960)

Hank Mobley - tenor saxophone
Wynton Kelly – piano
Paul Chambers – bass
Art Blakey – drums

It is Kelly's solo transcription :) Enjoy !

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!