Come Early Morning - (performed by Tom Balistreri)

in #music6 years ago


This is a video I put together
to go with my singing of the song,
"Come Early Morning"
A good old country song.
Thank you for listening.

  • Tom

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The video you used as the background really matched the song well as if it was the original video meant for the Song, the intro of the song is awesome with the rhythm from the 🎸 speaking forth melodious, mesmerizing, ravishing, captivating, charming, spellbinding, alluring, delightful, soul touching with cool voice of yours appreciate nature. Keep the good work flowing man.

I can't stop listening to the sound "come early morning "

' I have drifted up across the mountains
I have stumbled down the other side
I've been tempted, tried and troubled
Come early morning I'll be home
And satisfied. . . '

I like the background of the song and the tone of song is perfect and soft really heart touching

greetings, welcome to me;)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52