I've Got You Under My Skin

in #music7 years ago

Here is a beardless (it was temporary) version of myself singing the old standard song,
"I've Got You Under My Skin."
(That's not why I shaved but I guess it fits with the song.)
I've included exciting hand and arm motions while I sing.
Ok exciting is not the word.
Let's say ...silly.
So here for you entertainment and amusement is a silly man singing an old classic song.

Sort:  

Nicely done... almost sound like sinatra himself

Thank you.
I don't really sound like Frank.
But even playing in the same ball park is a compliment.
:)

Great work! It's nice to have you on Steemit.

Thank you!
It is good to be here!
:)

i like your style, this was great

Thank you very much!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51